menu close menu

Our Council & Committees

Orthdox icon

For You are my rock and my fortress; For Your name’s sake You will lead me and guide me. -Psalms 31:3


Our Priest

Fr. Elias Ayoub Reverend Father 647.463.9333

Parish Council

Parish Council Officers Title Contact Number
Sam Aboumrad  President 416.410.4400
Ratib Okal V. President 416.677.9458
George Kaadi Treasurer 416.399.0094
Adnan Hakim Assistant Treasurer 416.560.2658
Tony Haddad Secretary 647.408.3447
Eli Haddad Member
Matthew Rabba IT and Communications 647.295.4185
Eddie Joubran Fundraising Committee 416.574.6769
Alexandre Haddad Construction Committee 416.450.5222
Nabeel Sleiman Events and Entertainment 416.560.3214
Ehab Ballan Member 416.887.7550
George Haddad Member 416.822.9090

 Church Committees

Sisterhood of Antiochian Women
Title Contact Number
Haifa Ballan President 905.814.0226
Nadia Sliman Vice President 647.248.3951
Fadia Askandar Treasurer 905.874.6516
Mabelle Aboumrad Secretary 905.275.3937
Farida Haddad Public Relations (Mississauga Area) 905.507.2652
Sanaa Deek Public Relations (Brampton Area) 905.793.3543
Souad Nassar Humanitarian 905.333.4370
Fellowship of St. John the Divine Title Contact Number
Mishline Sleiman President 416.555.0726
Shadi Barbara Vice-President
Lama Nijma Treasurer 416.219.1444
Diane Thai-Baba Secretary
Teen SOYO Committee Members Title Contact Number
Cathrina Hakim President
Jumana El-Chaer Vice President
Natalie Khoury Treasurer
George Haddad Secretary
Lamees Naifeh & Timothy Mikhail Teen SOYO Advisors
Sunday School
Sunday School Director: Christine El-Babish 647.267.0272
Sunday School Teachers: Taghrid El-Chaer, Rabab Okal & Lama Nijma
Church Superintendant
Joseph Chouery